FLORIDA STATE FRATERNAL ORDER OF POLICE - Tallahassee, FL

Validate

Click Here to validate your membership

Notices

As of November 1st per capita for 2021 will be $18.00 for the full year or $9.00 for the half year per member.

Florida State FOP Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on Youtube
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
STATE EVENTS


Tues, Feb 16, 2021 - Sat, Feb 20, 2021
February State Board of Trustee Meeting

Conference Agenda [ PDF ]

The February Board Meeting has been moved to the Rosen Shingle Creek, 9939 Universal Blvd, Orlando, FL 32819. The dates for the meeting will remain the same. The Rosen Center will transfer all FOP members reservations to this hotel, if they were already made at the Rosen Center.

Make Reservations Here
NEW LOCATION!
The Rosen Shingle Creek
9939 International Dr.
Orlando, FL 32819

ClassRoom - 4 Hour In Person Training
Feb 17th, 2021 1:00PM - 5:00PM Training Class
Not On My Watch
Florida FOP Members & Peer Support Response to PTSS, Mental Health & Addiction
Class Details [ pdf ]


Mon, June 7, 2021 - Sat, June 12, 2021
June Florida State Conference
The Rosen Centre
9840 International Dr.
Orlando, FL 32819

Tues, Oct 5, 2021 - Sat, Oct 9, 2021
October Board Meeting
The Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort Naples
2600 Tiburon Drive
Naples, Florida 34109


LOCAL LODGE EVENTS


NATIONAL EVENTS

Mon, Feb 8, 2021 - Tues, Feb 9, 2021
National Wellness Summit
National Wellness Committee
Nashville Airport Marriott
600 Marriott Drive
Nashville, Tennessee 37214

Thurs. Feb 11, 2021 - Sat. Feb 13, 2021
2021 National FOP Leadership Matters
Nashville Airport Marriott
600 Marriott Drive
Nashville, Tennessee 37214

Sun, August 15, 2021 - Thurs. August 19, 2021
65th National FOP Biennial Conference
Indiana Convention Center
100 S. Capitol Ave.
Indianapolis, Indiana 46225


SUBMIT A LOCAL LODGE EVENT TO BE POSTED

 


United Badges LTCI Partners A and D Mortgage